Change language:Hungarian
SZIE-ICP

Colleagues and contacts


Name E-mail Phone Room Consulting hours
Dr. Mária Katalain Kassai
associate professor
acting head of institute
kassai.katalin@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1677 F2061 Thursday
10.00-11.30
Dr. Márta Birkás
professor
birkas.marta@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1674 F2055 Monday
15.30-18.00
Dr. Márton Jolánkai
professor
jolnakai.marton@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1670 F2040 Monday
10.00-12.00
Dr. András Máté
private professor
mate.andras@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1685 F2053 Tuesday
10.00-11.00
Dr. Csaba Gyuricza
associate professor
gyuricza.csaba@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1600 F2050 Monday
9.00-11.00
Dr. Levente Hufnagel
associate professor
hufnagel.levente@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1675 F2050 -
Dr. Attila Percze
associate professor
percze.attila@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1682 F2069 Tuesday
10.00-11.00
Dr. Julianna Tasi
associate professor
tasi.julianna@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1672 F1083 Tuesday
15.00-16.00
Dr. Adrienne Varga Csúrné
college senior lecturer
varga.adrienne@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1678 ICP
mezzanine
Wednesday
10.00-11.30
Dr. Péter Pál Mikó
senior lecturer
miko.peter@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1668 ICP
mezzanine
Tuesday
10.00-12.00
Dr. Ferenc Nyárai Horváth
senior lecturer
nyarai.ferenc@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1675 F2050 Tuesday
10.00-11.00
Dr. Gergő Péter Kovács
senior lecturer
kovacs.gergopeter@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1669 F2046 -
Dr. Ákos Tarnawa
senior lecturer
tarnawa.akos@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1676 F2054 Thursday
15.00-16.00
Dr. Márta Bajnok
research fellow
bajnok.marta@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1673 F1083 -
István Balla
assistant lecturer
balla.istvan@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1679 F2056 -
András Halász
assistant lecturer
halasz.andras@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1673 F1083 -
Barnabás Pósa
technical assistant
posa.barnabas@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1669 F2047 Tuesday
15.00-16.00
Péter Tóvári
technical assistant
tovari.peter@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1668 ICP
mezzanine
-
László Nagy
research assistant
nagy.laszlo@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1671 - -
Institute Secretariat
Ferencné Galabár
administrative assistant
galabar.ferencne@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1671 F2042 -
Institute Laboratory
Tímea Béres
technical assistant
beres.timea@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1684 F2060 -
Katalin Dobiné Kovács
laboratory assistant
dobine.katalin.kovacs@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1684 F2060 -
Józsefné Szabó
laboratory assistant
- 28/522-000 ext. 1684 F2060 -
PhD students
Beatrix Bakti
PhD student
bakti.beatrix@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1669 F2047 -
Igor Đekemati
PhD student
- - - -
Zoltán Kende
PhD student
kende.zoltan@mkk.szie.hu 28/522-000 ext. 1669 F2047 -
József Róth
PhD student
- - - -
Rebeka Soós
PhD student
- - - -